oh xanga how i have neglected you.

saturday – getting Harry Potter, reading Harry Potter and working in the apartment
sunday – reading Harry Potter and shopping
monday – reading Harry Potter
tuesday (today) – finishing Harry Potter (i about cried like… 3 times) and Bike Ride

One thought on “

  1. Harry potter was fantastical. I cried too. RYC: yeah, I used to have the ellison banner. they’re so good. I’m glad that you thought of me. xDAs for the birth cert. They’ll challenge me and say that I have one, which is true. I just want the original to see what it says, because in all honesty, no one knows. It’s been 17 years since it was drafted and everyone’s memories of it are faded. I just want to see what it says. But, the laws the law and I have to go around it legally. GRR!

Leave a Reply

