Happy Thanksgiving Day everyone! (and by everyone i mean Jena)

My day consisted of little food because i seriously was not hungry, Ghost Hunters marathon on the SciFi channel, and Legally Blonde: The Musical on MTV.

i hope everyone (aka Jena) had as wonderful a day as mine.

One thought on “

  1. awh, haha.I didn’t realize that Legally Blonde was a musical? I think I missed something here, but who knows.I’ll post later (protected, of course) about my day.I hope that you have a great weekend!! =]

Leave a Reply

