so my day was actually decent.

it consisted of waking up, watching Mulan 2, eating really good wedding soup, raking leaves, going to the movies to see “Enchanted”. that movie was one of the best i have seen in a long while AND there was a cute boy (about 16 or 17) there with his family and i was like “YAY!”. now i am home updating stuff and that is basically it.

Legally Blonde i think just recently became a musical. they were showing it on MTV beucase they sponsered ti or something? i dont know. it is on Braodway though in New York. It was really good and the guy who played Emmit was really cute in an awkward geeky way. The girl who plays Elle has an amazing singing voice but is a bit pudgy compared to Reese Witherspoon. but all in all i would watch it over again.

One thought on “

  1. I want to see the movie Juno. It’s set for Limited release though, so IDK if I’ll be able to see it anytime soon.I think LB would make an awkward musical, but if I ever happen to catch it, I’ll watch it. Thanks for the comment, BTW. I won’t ragg on them the next time I see them. I won’t necessarily talk to them, either. hah.

Leave a Reply

