so today i stayed home because it felt like my ear was seriously going to explode off of the side of my head. i didn’t feel the need to go to school with that pain so i stayed home. I only took like… an hour long nap. Then started to finish my English summaries. i then ate. watched America’s Next Top Model. and moved computers aroud and cleaned the corner of my room. my dad picked up my cd at the Mills for me because it came in today and it makes me extremely happy. Fall Out Boy Piano Tribute.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

