Today we had an Ice Day. I basically cleaned and transfered Spanish notes all day long. Its ok though. It makes my life ready for change. Day of Silence is now starting to get me excited. Only a few days short of 3 months away. For this to be organized, me and my commitee need to start planning. The time for change is now people. Tomorrow morning i have my IUP/ARIN Mentorship program class. I am hoping that i get to drive myself but i don’t know. It would be awesome because then i would get to have a jam session in the car for all 80 minutes of the round trip and a stop at the local thrift store. Hells yeah! And on a random note, i had the most balanced meal of my life ever today.

Leave a Reply

