Getting Fit

Last summer, I set out with the goal of losing weight, toning up, and getting fit. I succeeded. Then the school year started back up and I was sent back into a life of eating rather unhealthy foods. Most of this would be my fault as I knew I was not eating healthy and yet I continued on my merry way.

With living in an off campus apartment this upcoming year, I will be cooking my own meals ensuring they won’t be too excessive or unhealthy. I’m picking up my goal from last year only this time I will stay fit and work harder.

Leave a Reply

